Gigs

Date Time Venue
Friday, 29 Sep 2017 8:00 PM Blackwater Country Club
Saturday, 30 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Camboon Campdraft, Theodore
Friday, 06 Oct 2017 7:00 PM The Irish Village, Emerald
Saturday, 07 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Barcaldine Football Club
Sunday, 08 Oct 2017 11:30 AM Middlemount Community Fun Run
Friday, 13 Oct 2017 7:00 PM Emerald Golf Club
Saturday, 14 Oct 2017 5:00 PM Emerald 100 Race Day
Friday, 20 Oct 2017 9:00 AM Fraser Coast Music Muster, Maryborough Showgrounds
Saturday, 21 Oct 2017 9:00 AM Fraser Coast Music Muster, Maryborough Showgrounds
Sunday, 22 Oct 2017 9:00 AM Fraser Coast Music Muster, Maryborough Showgrounds
Friday, 27 Oct 2017 8:00 PM Blackwater Country Club
Saturday, 28 Oct 2017 5:30 PM Central Highlands Business Awards, Emerald Town Hall
Sunday, 05 Nov 2017 11:45 AM Sundowners Country Music Club, Geebung Bowls Club
Friday, 10 Nov 2017 7:00 PM The Irish Village, Emerald
Saturday, 11 Nov 2017 1:00 PM The Irish Village, Emerald
Friday, 17 Nov 2017 7:00 PM Emerald Golf Club
Sunday, 19 Nov 2017 4:00 PM The Irish Village, Emerald
Friday, 24 Nov 2017 8:00 PM Blackwater Country Club
Friday, 1 Dec 2017 7:00 PM Emerald Golf Club
Friday, 08 Dec 2017 7:00 PM The Irish Village, Emerald
Saturday, 09 Dec 2017 1:00 PM The Irish Village, Emerald
Friday, 15 Dec 2017 8:00 PM Blackwater Country Club
Sunday, 17 Dec 2017 4:00 PM The Irish Village, Emerald
Friday, 22 Dec 2017 7:00 PM The Irish Village, Emerald
Saturday, 23 Dec 2017 1:00 PM The Irish Village, Emerald
Sunday, 31 Dec 2017 7:00 PM New Years Eve, Emerald Race Track
19-28 Jan 2018 Various Tamworth Country Music Festival
Saturday, 24 Feb 2018 9:00 AM Barham Festival, CluBarham VIC
Sunday, 25 Feb 2018 9:00 AM Barham Festival, CluBarham VIC
Sunday, 4 Mar 2018 12:00 PM Coal City Country Music Club, Boval Bowls Club
Sunday, 25 Mar 2018 4:00 PM The Irish Village, Emerald
Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 4:00 PM The Irish Village, Emerald
Sunday, 17 Jun 2018 4:00 PM The Irish Village, Emerald
12-15 July 2018 Various Hats Off To Country Tamworth NSW
Monday, 1 Oct 2018 12:00 PM Community Hall, Grandchester